UFC 127: Facebook Prelims

feb 21, 2011 2:00
Zhang vs. Reinhardt and Perosh vs. Blackledge prepare for UFC 127 - watch both fights live on Facebook.com/UFC on Saturday at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET/1 am UK/noon Sunday AUS.