Estos son los resultados oficiales del pesaje UFC on FOX que se llevará a cabo este Sábado.

" /> Resultados oficiales del pesaje UFC on FOX | UFC ® - News
Article

Resultados oficiales del pesaje UFC on FOX

Estos son los resultados oficiales del pesaje UFC on FOX que se llevará a cabo este Sábado.

UFC on FOX podrá ser visto en en vivo desde el United Center en Chicago, en los EUA por FX desde las 5pm ET/2pm PT, y por televisión abierta en la cadena FOX a las 8pm ET/5pm PT. Además podrán ver todo el evento 100% en Español por FOX Deportes empezando a las 5pm ET/2pm PT. En Latinoamérica el evento será transmitido por Fox Sports desde las 7pm MEX/10pm ARG.

 

EVENTO ESTELAR

Phil Davis (205) VS Rashad Evans (205)

 

CARTELERA PRINCIPAL

Michael Bisping (185) VS Chael Sonnen (185)

Demian Maia (186) VS Chris Weidman (185)

 

PRELIMINARES

Nik Lentz (155) VS Evan Dunham (155)

John-Olav Einemo (253) VS Mike Russow (251)

George Roop (145) vs Cub Swanson (145)

Eric Wisely (145) vs Charles Oliveira (144)

Michael Johnson (156) VS Shane Roller (156)

Lavar Johnson (252) VS Joey Beltran (228)

Dustin Jacoby (185) VS Chris Camozzi (185)

sábado, marzo 4
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
UFC legend Georges St-Pierre has some strong feelings on Stephen 'Wonderboy' Thompson's striking.
feb 27, 2017
Tyron Woodley vows that Wonderboy will never want to fight him again after the beat down he gives him at their UFC 209 rematch on March 4.
feb 27, 2017
While taking out Michael Johnson at UFC 205 in New York City, Khabib Nurmagomedov was pleading his case to Dana White, who was sitting Octagon side, about fighting for the lightweight title vs. Conor McGregor. Khabib fights Tony Ferguson at UFC 209.
feb 27, 2017
Tony "El Cucuy" Ferguson thinks his elusive and unorthodox striking techniques make him stand out among the rest of the lightweight division. Ferguson takes on Khabib Nurmagomedov for the interim lightweight title at UFC 209 in Las Vegas.
feb 27, 2017