Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

" /> Live chats with MMA stars this week | UFC ® - News
Article

Live chats with MMA stars this week

Chat live with your favorite stars of Aldo vs. Faber this week -- log in at the links below to ask questions, hear their predictions and show you support for the epic fights this weekend.

Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

Chat live with your favorite stars of Aldo vs. Faber this week -- log in at the links below to ask questions, hear their predictions and show you support for the epic fights this weekend.

Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

Ben HendersonThursday
1 pm ET/10 am PT
Ben Henderson on Versus.com
The current lightweight champion will meet Donald Cerrone on Saturday night in the co-main event, a rematch of their 2009 Fight of the Year for the 155-pound title.

Joseph BenavidezFriday
6 pm ET/3 pm PT
Joseph Benavidez, Chael SonnenJosh Grispi and more on Ustream (become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook and click the Ustream tab to view)
Past, present and future MMA stars will chat live with fans from backstage at the Aldo vs. Faber weigh-in.

domingo, mayo 29
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, NV

Medios

Reciente
En el regreso de Dominick Cruz al Octágono, se enfrentó contra el entonces campeón TJ Dillashaw para recobrar su título. Mira a Cruz defender su título frente a Urijah Faber en UFC 199 el Sábado 4 de junio en vivo or Pay-Per-View.
may 23, 2016
Michael Bisping ganó la pelea más importante de su carrera cuando derrotó a Anderson Silva frente a su público en Londres. Vean a Bisping ir por el título peso medio en UFC 199 frente a Luke Rockhold el 4 de Junio.
may 20, 2016
Re-watch the thrilling fight from UFC 194 when Luke Rockhold took the middleweight belt from Chris Weidman. Don't miss Rockhold defend his belt against Michael Bisping at UFC 199 on June 4 from Los Angeles.
may 23, 2016
Cody Garbrandt has always been a fighter inside and outside of the Octagon. Here the bantamweight talk about training with Team Alpha Male and the importance of family ahead of his main event fight with Thomas Almeida in Las Vegas.
may 23, 2016