Article

Official Fight Night Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Lyoto Machida and Mark Munoz, and the lightweight bout between Melvin Guillard and Ross Pearson, airs live on FOX Sports 2 from the Phones 4u Arena in Manchester, England at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see six prelim bouts at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Mark Munoz (186) VS Lyoto Machida (185)

FOX SPORTS 2 MAIN CARD
Melvin Guillard (155) VS Ross Pearson (156)
Ryan Jimmo (204) VS Jimi Manuwa (205)
Jon Tuck (155) VS Norman Parke (155)
Nico Musoke (186) VS Alessio Sakara (185)
John Lineker (128*) VS Phil Harris (125)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Piotr Hallmann (155) VS Al Iaquinta (155)
Andrew Craig (186) VS Luke Barnatt (185)
Jessica Andrade (134) VS Rosi Sexton (135)
Cole Miller (146) VS Andy Ogle (145)
Jimy Hettes (145) VS Rob Whiteford (145)
Michael Kuiper (185) VS Brad Scott (186)

*Lineker did not make weight. He will be fined and the fight will proceed as scheduled
sábado, octubre 7
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
Te contamos en Minuto UFC, para quienes cambió la fortuna luego del último evento de UFC Fight Night Japón. Conoce esta información en esta edición.
sep 25, 2017
El peso medio, Kelvin Gastelum, da su opinión sobre el choque de estilos de combate entre Tony Ferguson y Kevin quienes se enfrentan en UFC 216, el 7 de octubre. Conoce cuál es la predicción de Gastelum para esta pelea.
sep 25, 2017
"El Pantera" is a documentary film chronicling the rise of Mexican UFC Fighter Yair Rodriguez. The film addresses macro topics such as the immigration, the American Dream and life as professional MMA fighter.
sep 24, 2017
Conoce las más importantes noticias que fueron hecho esta semana en el mundo UFC. Dos nombres latinos, Yair Rodríguez y Marlon Vera se destacaron. Recapitula esta y más información.
sep 22, 2017