Article

Official UFC Live on Versus Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Sunday’s UFC Live on Versus event.
Below are the official weigh in results for Sunday’s UFC Live on Versus event. UFC Live, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Pat Barry and Cheick Kongo and the welterweight battle between Rick Story and Charlie Brenneman, airs live on Versus from the CONSOL Energy Center in Pittsburgh, PA at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the rest of the prelim bouts at 5:55 pm ET / 2:55 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Pat Barry (243) VS Cheick Kongo (234.4)

MAIN CARD ON VERSUS
Rick Story (170.4) VS Charlie Brenneman (170.6)
John Howard (170.2) VS Matt Brown (170)
Christian Morecraft (261.4) VS Matt Mitrione (261.1)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Manvel Gamburyan (145.8) vs Tyson Griffin (145.8)
Javier Vazquez (145.8) VS Joe Stevenson (146)
Curt Warburton (155.6) VS Joe Lauzon (156)
Rich Attonito (170) VS Daniel Roberts (170.6) 
Charles Oliveira (153.8) VS Nik Lentz (155.6)
Matt Grice (145.2) VS Ricardo Lamas (145.4)
Edward Faaloloto (155.4) VS Michael Johnson (155.2)

Medios

Reciente
Aisling Daly, who defeated Angela Mangana by TKO, looks to continue her success when she takes on teammate Jessica Penne in a new episode of The Ultimate Fighter. Check out the Dublin natives week of practice leading up to her bout!
nov 26, 2014
Check in with Team Pettis member Jessica Penne before her quarterfinals bout against Aisling Daly on an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter. Penne, who defeated Lisa Ellis in episode three, works on her right hand with coach Scott Cushman.
nov 26, 2014
UFC correspondent Megan Olivi sits down with UFC lightweight champion Anthony Pettis in another edition of "The Exhchange" on UFC FIGHT PASS.
nov 26, 2014
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles updates fans on two new fights in the featherweight division, and tonight's all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter: A Champion Will Be Crowned.
nov 26, 2014