Article

Resultados oficiales Pesaje UFC on FOX 10

Estos fueron los resultados oficiales del pesaje del evento de este sábado UFC on FOX 10.
UFC on FOX 10, que tendrá como pelea estelar el combate peso ligero entre Benson Henderson y Josh Thomson y la pelea peso completo entre Stipe Miocic y Gabriel Gonzaga, será transmitida en vivo por FOX y FOX Deportes desde el United Center en Chicago, Illinois a las 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Los fans también pueden ver seis peleas preliminares televisadas por los canales FOX Sports 1 y FOX Deportes a las 5pm ET / 2pm PT, y la primera pelea de la noche sólo por UFC Fight Pass a las 4:30pm ET / 1:30 pm PT.

PELEA ESTELAR 
Josh Thomson (155) VS Benson Henderson (156)

CARTELERA ESTELAR EN FOX
Gabriel Gonzaga (258) VS Stipe Miocic (245)
Adriano Martins (155) VS Donald Cerrone (155)
Jeremy Stephens (146) VS Darren Elkins (145)

PRELIMINARES EN FOX SPORTS 1
Sergio Pettis (135) VS Alex Caceres (135)
Yves Jabouin (135) VS Eddie Wineland (135)
Yaotzin Meza (135) VS Chico Camus (135)
Hugo Viana (136) VS Junior Hernandez (136)
Mike Rio (155) VS Daron Cruickshank (155)
Mike Rhodes (171) VS George Sullivan (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIM
Nikita Krylov (218) VS Walt Harris (241)
sábado, octubre 28
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Medios

Reciente
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles runs through all the big results from Fight Night Gdansk that aired exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS. Get details on Darren Till's big win over Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone and more, and make sure to check it out on FIGHT PASS.
oct 22, 2017
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
oct 21, 2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
oct 21, 2017
Darren Till steamrolled Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk, finishing the popular veteran by TKO in the first round. He spoke about the win and had words with fellow welterweight Mike Perry, who was in attendance.
oct 21, 2017