Article

Pesaje TUF 14 Resultados Oficiales

Los resultados oficiales del pesaje de The Ultimate Fighter temporada 14 llevados a cabo el Viernes 2 de Diciembre.
TUF 14 Finale tendrá como evento estelar la pelea entre Michael Bisping y Jason "Mayhem" Miller, y los combates en peso pluma y peso gallo de TUF 14. El evento será televisado en los EUA a las 8pm ET, y por UFC.tv en Latinoamérica a las 5pm PT - 7pm México / 10pm Argentina.

Empezando a las 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - 4:15pm México / 7:15pm Argentina, los fans pueden ver las 5 preliminares gratis en Facebook.

Evento principal - peso medio - Cinco rounds
Jason Miller (185.5) VS Michael Bisping (186.25*)

TUF 14 Final Peso pluma
Dennis Bermudez (146) vs Diego Brandao (145)

TUF 14 Final Peso Gallo
John Dodson (134) vs T.J Dillashaw (135.5)

Yves Edwards (155) VS Tony Ferguson (155.5)
Johnny Bedford (136) vs Louis Gaudinot (136)

PELEAS ONLINE

Stephen Bass (145) vs Marcus Brimage (143)
John Albert (136) vs Dustin Pague (136)
Josh Ferguson (134) vs Roland Delorme (136)
Josh Clopton (144) vs Steven Siler (146)
Dustin Neace (145.5) vs Bryan Caraway (145)

*Bisping tiene dos horas parabajar a 186 libras

Watch Past Fights

domingo, mayo 29
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, NV

Medios

Reciente
UFC FIGHT PASS featured main eventer Aljamain Sterling has the tools to become a future champ. Hear from his team - including Ray Longo, former middleweight champ Chris Weidman, and Matt Serra - as they talk about the "Funkmaster."
may 25, 2016
No. 8-ranked bantamweight Bryan Caraway often gets stuck in the shadow of girlfriend and current UFC women's bantamweight champion Miesha Tate. But Caraway explains why he's misunderstood and why his accomplishments stand on their own.
may 24, 2016
Paige VanZant and Mark Ballas dance the Jive/Salsa to " Little Bitty Pretty One " by Thurston Harris on the Dancing with the Stars' Season 22 Finale!
may 24, 2016
Thomas Almeida has quickly established himself as one of the most destructive forces in the bantamweight division. Almeida faces fellow 135-pound rising star Cody Garbrandt in a gigantic main event at Fight Night Las Vegas on Sunday.
may 24, 2016