Article

UFC 113 live streams all afternoon on Friday

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams -- featuring Frankie Edgar, Kurt Pellegrino, Kimbo and more -- will be available live on your computer.

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams will be available live on your computer:

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Frankie Edgar
The new UFC lightweight champion takes fan questions from Bell Centre in Montreal. This exclusive session streams free for members at www.ufcfightclub.com. Join now for just $34.99 and not only do you get VIP access to UFC events, you save 10% at the UFC Store year-round.

3 pm ET/12 noon PT: Backstage chat hosted by Kurt Pellegrino
Join UFC the lightweight as he hosts a special video stream from behind-the-scenes of the weigh-in. IM your questions live while you hear from fighters, trainers and other surprise stars, including Jon Anik and Kenny Florian, hosts of ESPN's MMA Live. To watch: Become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook or visit our channel on Ustream.tv.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 113 official weigh-in
The stars of UFC 113 -- including Machida, Shogun, Kos, Daley and Kimbo Slice -- hit the scales at 4 pm. The weigh-in streams live and free at UFCLive.com.

domingo, febrero 21
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Pittsburgh, PA

Medios

Reciente
Did Sage Northcutt take on too much too soon? Hear from fellow karate-based fighter Stephen Thompson, who weighed in on Northcutt and his future in the UFC during fight week in Las Vegas last week.
feb 10, 2016
El retador de las 125 libras tiene planeado celebrar su cumpleaños peleando por comtra el campeón de la división por el oro de UFC. Conozca además cómo ponerse en forma desde su casa viendo UFC Network.
feb 9, 2016
UFC.com insider Forrest Griffin and host Matt Parrino look at the fallout in the rankings from Fight Night Las Vegas. Stephen "Wonderboy" Thompson makes a huge jump at welterweight, and prospect Justin Scoggins has arrived.
feb 9, 2016
El campeón de los pesos semi-completos de UFC Daniel Cormier habló sobre su revancha contra Jon Jones en UFC 197 en el MGM Grand Garden de Las Vegas. Los boletos para este evento saldrán a la venta el 4 de marzo.
feb 9, 2016