UFC 116 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event.

LAS VEGAS – Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event. Click to watch video

UFC 116, which is headlined by the heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Shane Carwin and the middleweight bout between Yoshihiro Akiyama and Chris Leben, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts.

116 carwin lesnar weigh inMain Event
Brock Lesnar (265) vs Shane Carwin (265)

Yoshihiro Akiyama (185) vs Chris Leben (186)
Krzysztof Soszynski (205) vs Stephan Bonnar (205)
Kurt Pellegrino (155) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Matt Brown (171)

Spike Prelims
Brendan Schaub (238) vs Chris Tuchscherer (255)
Seth Petruzelli (205) vs Ricardo Romero (206)

Kendall Grove (184) vs Goran Reljic (186)
David Branch (185) vs Gerald Harris (185)
Daniel Roberts (169) vs Forrest Petz (170)
Karlos Vemola (222) vs Jon Madsen (254)
sábado, noviembre 5
Mexico City, Mexico


La última batalla de The Ultimate Fighter Latinoamérica se librará entre el representante de Perú Claudio Puelles y el guerrero de argentina Marcelo Rojo. Mira todos los detalles en Minuto UFC.
oct 26, 2016
In Part 1 of the UFC 205 preview, Forrest Griffin and Matt Parrino break down some of the best fights to come. Including Chris Weidman vs Yoel Romero, Donald Cerrone vs Kelvin Gastelum, Rashad Evans vs Tim Kennedy and more.
oct 26, 2016
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles previews the Fight Night Mexico City main event with some numbers and statistics. Don't miss the event between Rafael Dos Anjos and Tony Ferguson on Nov. 5 on FS1.
oct 26, 2016
El campeón Dominick Cruz, se une al show de UFC 207 junto a Ronda Rousey, Amanda Nunes, Cain Velasquez, Fabricio Werdum y más. Su retador será Cody Garbrandt. Ve Minuto UFC.
oct 25, 2016