" /> UFC 119 Weigh In Results | UFC ® - News
Article

UFC 119 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 119 event. UFC 119, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Frank Mir and Mirko Cro Cop and the light heavyweight battle between Antonio Rogerio Nogueira and Ryan Bader, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Conseco Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 119 preliminary bouts.
Main Event
Mirko CroCop (227) VS Frank Mir (252)

PPV
Ryan Bader (205) VS Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (205)
Chris Lytle (171) VS Matt Serra (170)
Evan Dunham (156) VS Sean Sherk (155)
Jeremy Stephens (155) VS Melvin Guillard (155)

SPIKE PRELIMS
Joe Doerksen (186) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Joey Beltran (239) VS Matt Mitrione (253)

PRELIMS
Pat Audinwood (156) VS Thiago Tavares (155)
Waylon Lowe (154) VS Steve Lopez (156)
Julio Paulino (170) VS TJ Grant (170)
Sean McCorkle (263) VS Mark Hunt (265)

sábado, septiembre 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
"Astrogirl" como es como es conocida Alex Chambers, asegura que en su pelea ante Paige VanZant en la cartelera estelar de UFC 191 va a mostrar toda su evolución como peleadora. Planea dar la sorpresa.
sep 4, 2015
No. 7-ranked strawweight Paige VanZant sits down with Megan Olivi to talk about her rapid rise in the sport and the expectations that come along with early success. VanZant takes on Alex Chambers on the main card of UFC 191 Saturday night.
sep 4, 2015
Juventud, belleza y técnica son tres características que hacen especial a Paige VanZant. Para su combate ante Alex Chambers se ha preparado mejor que nunca. Estas son sus palabras sobre su carrera y su rival.
sep 4, 2015
Dentro de la pelea co-estelar de UFC 191 el veterano Andrei Arlovski enfrenta a Frank Mir, un combate entre dos ex-campeones de peso completo. No deje de ver este combate en vivo el sábado 5 de septiembre.
sep 4, 2015