Article

UFC 121 Weigh In Results

ANAHEIM - Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 121 event. UFC 121, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Cain Velasquez and the welterweight battle between Jake Shields and Martin Kampmann, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 121 preliminary bouts.
Main Event
Brock Lesnar (264) vs Cain Velasquez (244)

PPV
Martin Kampmann (170) vs Jake Shields (170.5)
Matt Hamill (203.5) vs Tito Ortiz (206)
Gabriel Gonzaga (254) vs Brendan Schaub (239)
Paulo Thiago (170.5) vs Diego Sanchez (170.5)

SPIKE PRELIMS

Ryan Jensen (185) vs Court McGee (184.5)
Tom Lawlor (185) vs Patrick Cote (185)

PRELIMS
Daniel Roberts (170) vs Mike Guymon (170)
Paul Taylor (155) vs Sam Stout (155.5)
Dongi Yang (186) vs Chris Camozzi (185)
Gilbert Yvel (249) vs Jon Madsen (254.5)
domingo, febrero 21
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Pittsburgh, PA

Medios

Reciente
Tom Lawlor earned his first UFC knockout victory when he downed Jason MacDonald early in the first round in 2012. Now on a two-fight winning streak, Lawlor takes on ranked light heavyweight Corey Anderson at UFC 196 on March 5.
feb 11, 2016
The UFC may have Valentine's Day weekend off, but get ready for a jam-packed slate coming up over the next few weeks. It starts next week in Pittsburgh, with open workouts on Friday, the official weigh-in Sataurday and Cowboy vs. Cowboy on Sunday night!
feb 11, 2016
Did Sage Northcutt take on too much too soon? Hear from fellow karate-based fighter Stephen Thompson, who weighed in on Northcutt and his future in the UFC during fight week in Las Vegas last week.
feb 10, 2016
El retador de las 125 libras tiene planeado celebrar su cumpleaños peleando por comtra el campeón de la división por el oro de UFC. Conozca además cómo ponerse en forma desde su casa viendo UFC Network.
feb 9, 2016