Article

UFC 123 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 123 event. UFC 123, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Lyoto Machida, and the welterweight rubber match between Matt Hughes and BJ Penn, airs live on Pay-Per-View from The Palace at Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills, Michigan at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 123 preliminary bouts.

Main Event
Lyoto Machida (205) VS Quinton Jackson (205)

PPV
BJ Penn (169) VS Matt Hughes (169)
Tim Boetsch (205) VS Phil Davis (205)
Joe Lauzon (155) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)
Maiquel Falcao (185) VS Gerald Harris (185)

SPIKE PRELIMS
Brian Foster (170) VS Matt Brown (170)
Mark Munoz (185) VS Aaron Simpson (185.5)

PRELIMS
Dennis Hallman (170) VS Karo Parisyan (170)
Edson Barboza (155) VS Mike Lullo (155)
TJ O’Brien (155) VS Paul Kelly (155)
Nik Lentz (155) VS Tyson Griffin (155)

domingo, mayo 29
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, NV

Medios

Reciente
On June 4 at UFC 199, Dominick Cruz and Urijah Faber look to settle the score in this bad blood rivalry on Pay-Per-View. Be sure to watch as tensions heat up between these two but make sure to catch the premiere on FS1 May 31, at 9pm/6pm ETPT.
may 27, 2016
Thomas Almeida fights for finishes and the proof is in his resume. Almeida is 21-0 with 16 first-round finishes. Don't miss him take on undefeated Cody Garbrandt at Fight Night Las Vegas on Sunday on FS1.
may 27, 2016
Michael Bisping gets a chance to avenge a loss to Luke Rockhold while Rockhold defends his middleweight belt for the first time. In the co-main Dominick Cruz and Urijah Faber have a rubber match for the bantamweight title.
may 27, 2016
At UFC 199 Urijah Faber faces off against Dominick Cruz in one of the most heated rivalries. Be sure to watch the bad blood boil over June 4 on Pay-Per-View. Tune in for the premiere on FS1 May 31, at 9pm/6pm ETPT.
may 27, 2016