Article

UFC 124 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 124 event. UFC 124, which is headlined by the welterweight championship bout between Georges St-Pierre and Josh Koscheck, and the heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Sean McCorkle, airs live on Pay-Per-View from The Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to www.UFC.com/live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see two live UFC 124 preliminary bouts.

Main Event – UFC Welterweight Championship
Georges St-Pierre (170) vs Josh Koscheck (169)

PPV
Stefan Struve (253) vs Sean McCorkle (264)
Joe Stevenson (155.5) vs Mac Danzig (156)
Thiago Alves (171) vs John Howard (171)
Charles Oliveira (153.5) vs Jim Miller (155)

UFC.COM PRELIMS
Joe Doerksen (185.5) vs Dan Miller (184.5)
Mark Bocek (155.5) vs Dustin Hazelett (155)

PRELIMS
Rafael Natal (185) vs Jesse Bongfeldt (185.5)
Sean Pierson (170.5) vs Matt Riddle (170.5)
Ricardo Almeida (170.5) vs TJ Grant (170)
John Makdessi (155) vs Pat Audinwood (156)
sábado, julio 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
Light heavyweight Mauricio "Shogun" Rua and Chuck Liddell throw blows inside the Octagon at UFC 97 in Canada. Shogun takes on Antonio Rogerio Nogueira at UfC 190 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
jul 6, 2015
Alienware lo invita a ver cuando el irlandes "The Notorious" Conor McGregor hizo su debut en UFC contra Marcus Brimage. McGregor se enfrenta a Chad Mendes en la pelea estelar de UFC 189 por el cinturón interino de peso pluma.
jul 1, 2015
Chad Mendes continua entrenado en Sacramento, motivado por la gran pelea que tendrá. Su oponente Conor McGregor hace lo mismo en Las Vegas, al tiempo que disfruta de la ciudad. (Audio en inglés)
jul 6, 2015
Invicta FC abre este jueves 9 de julio una semana cargada de peleas. A la cabeza de Cris Cyborg enfrentando a Faith Van Dui por el título pluma y la mexicana Irene Aldana contra la veterana Tonya Evinger.
jul 6, 2015