Article

UFC® Fight Club Members - Watch the Q&A with TUF winner Ryan Bader LIve

 

UFC® Fight Club members can log in to their account to watch the LIVE Fighter Q&A Session featuring Ryan Bader, who was the light heavyweight winner of the The Ultimate Fighter® Team Nogueira vs Team Mir. The Q&A starts at 3pm ET/Noon PT, followed by the UFC® Fight Night™ fighter weigh-in at 5pm ET/2pm PT. While logged in, you can chat with other members.

Members will also be able to log in Friday, September 18, at 3pm ET/Noon PT to watch the LIVE Fighter Q&A Session featuring with Tito Ortiz.

All fans can watch the weigh-in LIVE online on UFC.com/LIVE at at 5pm ET/2pm PT 

All weigh-in streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users.

Do you have the Silverlight player installed on your Mac or PC? Install now so you're ready to watch.

domingo, mayo 8
2PM/11AM
ETPT
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Medios

Reciente
In Ep. 2 we hang out with kick-boxing sensation, Germaine de Randamie as she prepares to fight Anna Elmose in front of a home crowd on May 8th. We join her birthday celebrations with family and friends and then head to her gym in Utrecht.
may 3, 2016
Fighter and UFC commentator Dan Hardy, alongside co-host John Gooden, provide us with expert graphics-led analysis of the highly anticipated Overeem vs Arlovski main event at Fight Night Rotterdam on May 8.
may 3, 2016
Los mejores personajes Europeos celebrarán la llegada de UFC a Rotterdam ¿Quiénes celebrarán victoria en el octágono? En Minuto UFC te contamos de nuestro previo de fantasía.
may 3, 2016
Fight Night Rotterdam offers up two thrilling heavyweight clashes in its main and co-main event. UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles is here to preview some of the best under-the-radar fights from the rest of the card.
may 3, 2016