Article

UFC Fight Night Nashville: Resultados del pesaje

 
Resultados del pesaje de la cartelera UFC Fight Night Nashville, que será estelarizado por el combate a cinco rounds peso pluma entre Cub Swanson y Artem Lobov y será transmitido en vivo desde Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee por FS1 el sábado 22 de abril a las 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Cuatro preliminares serán transmitidas por FS2 empezando a las 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Tres preliminares darán inicio a las acciones por UFC FIGHT PASS iniciando a las 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT

Main Event – Five round bout
Cub Swanson (145 lbs) vs Artem Lobov (145 lbs)

FS1 Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Al Iaquinta (154.5) vs Diego Sanchez (155.5)
Ovince Saint Preux (206) vs Marcos Rogerio De Lima (210*)
John Dodson (135) vs Eddie Wineland (135)
Joe Lauzon (155.5) vs Stevie Ray (156)
Jake Ellenberger (170.5) vs Mike Perry (170)

FS2 Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Thales Leites (186) vs Sam Alvey (184)
Dustin Ortiz (124.5) vs Brandon Moreno (125)
Scott Holtzman (156) vs Michael McBride (155.5)
Jessica Penne (116) vs Danielle Taylor (115)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Alexis Davis (134.5) vs Cindy Dandois (135)
Bryan Barberena (170) vs Joe Proctor (170)
Hector Sandoval (125) vs Matt Schnell (126)
*No dio el peso para su pelea contra Ovince Saint Preux. Dio 210 libras para su pelea en peso semi completo. La pelea seguirá adelante, De Lima fue multado con 30% de su bolsa siendo esta su segunda falta en el peso. El dinero ira para OSP.
sábado, octubre 28
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Medios

Reciente
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles runs through all the big results from Fight Night Gdansk that aired exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS. Get details on Darren Till's big win over Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone and more, and make sure to check it out on FIGHT PASS.
oct 22, 2017
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
oct 21, 2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
oct 21, 2017
Darren Till steamrolled Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk, finishing the popular veteran by TKO in the first round. He spoke about the win and had words with fellow welterweight Mike Perry, who was in attendance.
oct 21, 2017