Article

UFC Live Weigh-in Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Sunday’s UFC Live: Hardy vs. Lytle event.
UFC Live, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Dan Hardy and Chris Lytle, and the lightweight showdown between Jim Miller and Ben Henderson, airs live on VERSUS from the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the entire slate of UFC Live prelim bouts at 5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT.

Main Event
Chris Lytle (170.5) VS Dan Hardy (*170)

Ben Henderson (156) VS Jim Miller (155.5)
Donald Cerrone (156) VS Charles Oliveira (155)
Duane Ludwig (170.5) VS Amir Sadollah (170)

Jared Hamman (185) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Eddie Wineland (136) vs Joseph Benavidez (135.5)
Kyle Noke (185) VS Ed Herman (186)
Ronny Markes (205) VS Karlos Vemola (205.5)
Alex Caceres (146) vs Jimy Hettes (145.5)
TJ O’Brien (155.5) VS Cole Miller (155.5)
Danny Castillo (156) VS Jacob Volkmann (156)
Jason Reinhardt (135) VS Edwin Figueroa (136)

* Hardy made weight on his second try after initially weighing in at 171.5
sábado, septiembre 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
Demetrious Johnson and John Dodson look back on their original meeting, and predict why they will be victorious in the rematch this Saturday at UFC 191 on Pay-Per-View.
sep 1, 2015
Anthony 'Rumble' Johnson breaks down the moves that have made him famous, including his wicked Left High Kick. Look for all Johnson's moves this Saturday as he takes on Jimi Manuwa at UFC 191 in Las Vegas, NV.
sep 1, 2015
Frank Mir takes you inside what gets his blood pumping, and why he feels more at home in The Octagon than anywhere else. Watch Mir take on Andrei Arlovski in their much-anticipated match-up this Saturday at UFC 191.
sep 1, 2015
Vean a las estrellas de UFC 191: Johnson vs. Dodson 2 en el pesaje oficial un día antes de sus peleas, en vivo Viernes 4 de Septiembre a las 7pm/4pm ETPT.
ago 26, 2015