Article

Resultados Oficiales del pesaje de Fight Night Albuquerque

Estos fueron los resultados oficiales del pesaje evento de este sábado de UFC Fight Night Albuquerque.
UFC Fight Night, que será encabezada por las peleas de peso ligero entre Benson Henderson y Rustam Khabilov y Diego Sanchez y Ross Pearson, se transmitirá en vivo por FOX Sports 1 desde el Tingley Coliseum en Albuquerque, Nuevo México a las 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Los fans también podrán ver cuatro peleas preliminares en FOX Sports 1 a las 8pm ET / 5pm PT, y los miembros de UFC FIGHT PASS podrán ver una pelea preliminar a las 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

EVENTO PRINCIPAL
Rustam Khabilov (156) VS Benson Henderson (155.5)

CARTELERA PRINCIPAL DE FOX SPORTS 1
Ross Pearson (155.5) VS Diego Sanchez (155)
John Moraga (126) VS John Dodson (125)
Jason High (154.5) VS Rafael Dos Anjos (156)
Piotr Hallmann (154) VS Yves Edwards  (155)
Bryan Caraway (135) VS Erik Perez (136)

PRELIMINARES DE FOX SPORTS 1
Sergio Pettis (135) VS Yaotzin Meza (136)
Lance Benoist (169) VS Bobby Voelker (170.5)
Danny Martinez (124.5) VS Scott Jorgensen (125.5)
Jake Lindsey (153.5) VS Jon Tuck (154.5)

PRELIMINAR DE UFC FIGHT PASS
Roger Narvaez (204) VS Patrick Cummins (204)

sábado, julio 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
The UFC's fastest rising star - Irish sensation Conor McGregor - produced his own 6-part documentary that aired earlier this year in Ireland, chronicling his rise to super-stardom. It has finally arrived and is ready to watch on UFC FIGHT PASS.
jun 29, 2015
Los día están pactados para el evento más grande de 2015, en la semana internacional de la pelea, UFC 189 trae cuatro peleadores y dos titulos en juego, vea Minuto UFC.
jul 29, 2015
Mike Swick gives unprecedented full access to his entire fight camp for UFC 189 in this new VLOG series. Shot on location in Phuket Thailand, follow Mike as he prepares for the biggest fight of his life and the final attempt to regain his UFC career.
jun 29, 2015
Todd Duffee makes his long awaited return to the Octagon at UFC 181, while Anthony Hamilton looks to earn his second straight win. Catch Todd in his upcoming fight against Frank Mir in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee.
jun 29, 2015