www.ufcfightclub.com.

" /> Watch Q&A and weigh-in live today | UFC ® - News
Article

Watch Q&A and weigh-in live today

This afternoon features a marathon of UFC 111-related live streams... tune in and watch!

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Matt Serra
Hear from the dynamic former champ (and Dan Hardy's secret weapon talk) -- members watch free and live at www.ufcfightclub.com.

This afternoon features a marathon of UFC 111-related live streams... tune in and watch!

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Matt Serra
Hear from the dynamic former champ (and Dan Hardy's secret weapon talk) -- members watch free and live at www.ufcfightclub.com.

3 pm ET/noon PT: Live Ustream Fighter Q&A from Prudential Center
At approximately 3pm ET, and immediately following the UFC Fight Club Q&A session, we will be hosting a live stream from the venue floor as fighters arrive for the weigh-in. We will be hosting interviews with fighters and trainers as well as taking questions from Twitter.com/UFC. Watch the Ustream on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/ufc.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 111 Official Weigh-in
Fighters hit the scales at 4 pm ET from the Prudential Center -- watch live and free at UFC.COM/live, UFC BACKSTAGE CAMS, UFCFIGHTCLUB.COM (members only) or MMA Fanhouse. All streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users 

Do you have the Silverlight player installed on your Mac or PC? Install now so you're ready to watch.

sábado, agosto 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Medios

Reciente
Bethe Correia maintains a frenetic pace in the hours leading up to weigh-in, while Ronda Rousey takes a more sedate approach. The stars of the card are joined at the hotel by Jose Aldo, then everyone heads to HSBC Arena for the official weigh-in.
ago 1, 2015
Megan Olivi takes you through all the highlights and drama of the final weigh-in before UFC 190 in Rio de Janeiro Brazil. Check out stars like Ronda Rousey, Bethe Correia, Shogun Rua, Stefan Struve and more as the step on the scales.
jul 31, 2015
Watch as the tensions almost spill over during the official weigh-in for UFC 190. Champion Ronda Rousey and Challenger Bethe Correia do their best to wait until fight night during another stare-down. Watch UFC 190 on Pay-Per-View.
jul 31, 2015
UFC 190 weigh-In inside HSBC Arena on July 31, 2015 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
jul 31, 2015