Article

Ve siete combates de UFN Jaragua en UFC Fight Pass

Suscríbete para probar UFC Fight Pass gratis...
El sábado 15 de febrero, la acción de UFC Fight Night Jaragua comienza a las 7:30 p.m. (hora del Este) / 4:30 p.m. (hora del Pacífico) en UFC Fight Pass, donde podrás disfrutar de siete combates en un programa repleto, previo al evento principal por FOX Sports 1 a las 10:30 p.m. (hora del Este) / 7:30 p.m. (hora del Pacífico).

El programa de tres horas de UFC Fight Pass cuenta con la presentación de:

Joe Proctor contra Cristiano Marcello
Ivan Jorge contra Rodrigo Damm
Jesse Ronson contra Francisco Trinaldo
Wilson Reis contra Yuri Alcantara
Maximo Blanco contra Felipe Arantes
Albert Tumenov contra Ildemar Alcantara
Zubaira Tukhugov contra Douglas Silva de Andrade



Para ver estos combates, y mucho más, suscríbete para probar UFC Fight Pass gratis. Empieza tu prueba gratis hoy.

Medios

Reciente
UFC welterweight contender Matt Brown takes on Robbie Lawler at UFC on Fox 12 in San Jose in what is sure to be an epic battle to be the No. 1 contender and gain a title shot against current UFC welterweight champion Johny Hendricks.
jul 22, 2014
Lightweight Daron Cruickshank talks about ghosts, life as a cheerleader and his struggles with most sports. The Detroit Superstar faces No. 14 Jorge Masvidal at Fight Night: Lawler vs. Brown.
jul 22, 2014
Returning to the UFC, Josh Thomson made a statement in the Octagon against Nate Diaz with a head kick, followed by a flurry of punches and hammer fists to seal the knockout victory. Watch Thomson take on Bobby Green at UFC Fight Night San Jose.
jul 22, 2014
Welterweight title contender "Ruthless" Robbie Lawler battled it out with UFC vet Bobby Voelker, and ended up earning his 18 knockout of his career. Tune in to UFC Fight Night San Jose to watch Lawler take on Matt Brown.
jul 21, 2014