Article

Fight Night Glasgow official weigh-in results

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Glasgow, which is headlined by Gunnar Nelson and Santiago Ponzinibbio, and airs live on FS1 from the Hydro Arena in Glasgow, Scotland on Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

Main Event – Five round bout

Gunnar Nelson (170) vs Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) 

Main Card - 3PM / 12PM ETPT

Joanne Calderwood (118*) vs Cynthia Calvillo (116)

GLASGOW, SCOTLAND - JULY 15:  Cynthia Calvillo poses on the scale during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at the SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow on July 15, 2017 in Glasgow, Scotland. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC)

Stevie Ray (155) vs Paul Felder (155)

Jack Marshman (185) vs Ryan Janes (185)

Khalil Rountree Jr (205) vs Paul Craig (204)

James Mulheron (240) vs Justin Willis (264)

RELATED: Watch - Fight Night Glasgow: Gunnar Nelson vs Santiago Ponzinibbio - Main Event Preview

FS1 Prelims – 1PM / 10AM ETPT

Danny Roberts (170) vs Bobby Nash (170)

Alexandre Pantoja (125) vs Neil Seery (125)

Charlie Ward (169) vs Galore Bofando (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 12PM / 9AM ETPT

Brett Johns (135) vs Albert Morales (134)

Leslie Smith (135) vs Amanda Lemos (134)

*Calderwood missed weight, she will be fined with 20% of her purse and the fight will go on as planned. 

Related: Read - On The Rise: Glasgow Edition

Medios

Reciente
Former UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez stopped in Korea, China during his tour of Asia before Fight Night Shanghai.
nov 21, 2017
UFC will host a media conference call with the two main event athletes competing for the featherweight championship on Tuesday, Nov. 21 at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.
nov 21, 2017
No. 4-ranked UFC heavyweight Francis Ngannou spoke to the media on Monday, Nov. 20 at the UFC Performance Institute in Las Vegas to preview his upcoming title eliminator bout vs. Alistair Overeem at UFC 218.
nov 20, 2017
Dale una miarada al combate estelar de la cartelera de UFC 218 entre Max Holloway y Jose Aldo por el título pluma y la pelea co-estelar entre Alistair Overeen y Francis Ngannou, en eliminatoria titular de peso completo.
nov 8, 2017