How to Watch UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs Henderson

UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs Henderson main card - 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - UFC Network
Brazil - Combate
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
Israel - Sport 5
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.TV - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 11 pm ET/8 pm PT)
jueves, diciembre 10
Las Vegas, NV


Es hora para la unificación del título de las 145 libras entre el campeón de Jose Aldo y el campeón interino Conor McGregor. Adicional, el enfrentamiento entre el monarca de las 185 libras Chris Weidman y Luke Rockhold tendrá lugar.
nov 30, 2015
At only 19 years old, 'Super' Sage Northcutt has taken the UFC by storm. Go back and watch some highlights from his Octagon debut and hear the Texan talk about his martial arts journey ahead of his next bout at Fight Night Las Vegas.
nov 30, 2015
Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor, a featherweight title fight over a year in the making, finally goes down at UFC 194 in Las Vegas as part of the GO BIG seasonal campaign that features some of the biggest fights in UFC history.
nov 30, 2015
El fin de 2015 trae una carga de buenos eventos, abriendo una de las semanas más importanes de UFC está UFC Fight Night Las Vegas, encabezado por Rose Namajunas y Paige VanZant, esta y otra información en Minuto UFC.
nov 11, 2015