stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card." /> Fight Week Live Stream Schedule | UFC ® - News
Article

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader prelims will stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Wednesday, September 4

UFC Fight Night online prelim - 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook - Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC Fight Night televised prelims - 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV
UFC.tv - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else


UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader main card - 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - TDN
LATAM - Golden
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Sep 8th at 23:00
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.tv - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 10:30 pm ET/7:30 pm PT)

sábado, julio 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
The UFC's fastest rising star - Irish sensation Conor McGregor - produced his own 6-part documentary that aired earlier this year in Ireland, chronicling his rise to super-stardom. It has finally arrived and is ready to watch on UFC FIGHT PASS.
jun 29, 2015
Los días están pactados para el evento más grande de 2015, en la semana internacional de la pelea, UFC 189 trae cuatro peleadores y dos titulos en juego, vea Minuto UFC.
jul 29, 2015
Mike Swick gives unprecedented full access to his entire fight camp for UFC 189 in this new VLOG series. Shot on location in Phuket Thailand, follow Mike as he prepares for the biggest fight of his life and the final attempt to regain his UFC career.
jun 29, 2015
Todd Duffee makes his long awaited return to the Octagon at UFC 181, while Anthony Hamilton looks to earn his second straight win. Catch Todd in his upcoming fight against Frank Mir in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee.
jun 29, 2015