Article

Cómo ver UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs Philppou

Cómo ver UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs Philppou alrededor del mundo.
En vivo el Miércoles 15 de Enero desde Atlanta, GA, en los EUA.

CARTELERA ESTELAR
EUA - FOX Sports 1 y FOX Deportes - 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Latinoamérica - UFC Network y www.ufc.tv - 6pm MEX / 9pm ARG
España - Gratis en www.ufc.tv - 1am

CARTELERA PRELIMINAR
EUA - FOX Sports 1 y FOX Deportes - 5pm ET / 2pm PT
Latinoamérica - UFC Network y gratis en www.ufc.tv - 4pm MEX / 7pm ARG
España - Gratis en www.ufc.tv - 11pm

PRELIMINARES EN INTERNET
EUA y Canadá - UFC Fight Pass - 4pm ET / 1pm PT
Latinoamérica y España - Gratis en www.ufc.tv - 3pm MEX / 6pm ARG / 10pm ESP

sábado, septiembre 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
Spend a few minutes with Jessica Andrade in her native Brazil as she takes you through a typical day and tells you the unique story of how she broke into MMA. Catch Andrade as she takes on Raquel Pennington at UFC 191 on Pay-Per-View.
ago 31, 2015
In this flashback fight, Josh Barnett looks to stake his claim for a top spot in the ranking and in his way is the dangerous Mark Hunt. Next catch Barnett as he fights in the main event against the top contender "Big Country" Nelson at Fight Night Japan.
ago 27, 2015
UFC flyweight champion and No. 3-ranked pound-for-pound fighter in the world Demetrious Johnson talks about his reign in the division, his evolution as an MMA fighter and more ahead of his main event title fight against John Dodson at UFC 191.
ago 31, 2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles briefly previews the three segments of Countdown to UFC 191 now live in the video section of UFC.com featuring Demetrious Johnson vs. John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski vs. Frank Mir, and Anthony Johnson vs. Jimi Manuwa.
ago 31, 2015