Article

How to Watch Fight Night Macao

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway
Saturday, March 1st

UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway Prelims - 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT / 11:20am GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked 
All other countries – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate 
Mexico - UFC Network 
Bolivia - UFC Network 
Chile - UFC Network 
Ecuador - UFC Network 
Paraguay - UFC Network 
Peru - UFC Network 
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network 
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines - Balls and Studio23
China - Liaoning TV, Nico Nico, PPTV, and SOHU
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV

UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway Main Card - 8am ET/ 5am PT / 1pm GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil and Australia - Blocked
All other countries - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV


Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines – Studio 23 Balls
China (Live on) Liaoning TV, Sohu, PPTV and Near live on Sportcast 
China (Delayed on) Liaoning Satellite TV, GDTV, Hainan, Hebei TV, Jiangsu, Shanxi TV, Tianjin TV
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV  
Malaysia - Astro Supersport
Singapore/Hong Kong - FOX Sports South East Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports
Australia – Fox and Fuel
Cambodia – Hang Meas/HDTV
Mongolia - Sansar HD
Japan  - Nico Nico  and PPTV
Indonesia – MNC Sports
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 3
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
UK - BT Sport
Sweden, Denmark, & Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Israel - Sport 5
sábado, octubre 25
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Medios

Reciente
Por primera vez el UFC estará en tierras aztecas y tendrá a Cain Velásquez defendiendo su título frente al contendiente número uno Fabricio Werdum. Sábado 15 de Noviembre sólo por PPV.
oct 20, 2014
An injury forces one of the fighters out of the competition. The Team Melendez fighters question the severity of Heather Clark's nagging knee injury. And rivals No 6. Felice Herrig of Team Pettis and No. 11 Clark face off in the fifth preliminary fight.
oct 20, 2014
Check out Felice Herrig's week of practice leading up to her rematch against Heather Clark. Tune in to an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter this Wednesday on FOX Sports 1!
oct 20, 2014
Team Melendez fighter Heather Clark prepares to avenge a 2013 loss to Felice Herrig in an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter. Check out her practice highlights here, then watch them duke it out Wednesday at 10PM/7PM ETPT on FOX Sports 1!
oct 20, 2014