Article

How to Watch Fight Night London

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Gustafsson vs Manuwa
Saturday, March 8th

UFC Fight Night: Gustafsson vs Manuwa Prelims - 12:55PM ET / 9:55AM PT / 5:55PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked
All other countries– Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
UK - BT Sport 1 and Channel 5


UFC Fight Night: Gustafsson vs Manuwa Main Card - 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil, India, Croatia, UAE, & Australia- Blocked
Latin America - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Canada – SN 360
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines - Balls and Stuido 23
Australia – FOX Sports
Mongolia - Sansar HD
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 3
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
UK - BT Sport
UK – Channel 5
Iceland - 365 Media
Sweden, Denmark, & Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Israel - Sport 5
viernes, septiembre 22
10PM/7PM
Saitama, Japan

Medios

Reciente
Kamaru Usman extended his division-best win streak to six in Pittsburgh over the weekend with a first-round KO against Sergio Moraes. Francis Ngannou flew to Pittsburgh to support his friend and he greeted Usman after the fight.
sep 19, 2017
La pelea estelar de UFC Fight Night Japón, trae una leyenda del octágono de regreso. Conoce cómo está conformada esta cartelera que tendrá lugar este viernes 22 de Séptiembre. Esta y otro información en Minuto UFC.
sep 18, 2017
Did you miss Fight Night Pittsburgh? Or did you see it and just want to relive the amazing event? We have you covered on today's UFC Minute. Host Lisa Foiles runs down all the results from the event which had 8 finishes out of 10 fights.
sep 18, 2017
Conoce las noticias más importantes de la última semana sobre nuestros eventos y peleadores. Valentina Shevchenko, Daniel Cormier, Donald Cerrone, Joanna Jedrzejczyk y muchos más son nuestros destacados.
sep 18, 2017