Article

How to Watch UFC Manchester

International broadcast listings for the UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Munoz main card
Main card starts at 3 pm ET/noon PT/8 pm BST/9 pm CEST/6 am AEDT

FOX SPORTS 2
 UNITED STATES
-          FOX SPORTS 2 – LIVE
-          FOX DEPORTES – LIVE (SPANISH)
-          UFC.TV – LIVE (ENGLISH & SPANISH - SAP)
-          YOUTUBE – LIVE
 
CANADA
-          SPORTSNET 360 – LIVE
-          TVA SPORTS - LIVE
 
CENTRAL/SOUTH AMERICA
-          COMBATE (BRAZIL) – LIVE
 
PACIFIC RIM
-          BALLS (PHILIPPINES) – LIVE
-       SUPERACTION & SPOTV (IPTV) (SOUTH KOREA) – LIVE
-          FOX SPORTS (SINGAPORE/HONG KONG) – LIVE
-          FOX SPORTS (JAPAN) – LIVE
-          FUEL TV (AUSTRALIA) – LIVE
-          STAR MOVIES (TAIWAN) - SAME DAY DELAY
-          SKY ARENA 1, 2 & 3 (NEW ZEALAND) – LIVE
-          SONY SIX HD & SD (INDIA) – LIVE


EUROPE
-          BT SPORT (UK) – LIVE
-          CANAL 9 (DENMARK & NORWAY) – LIVE
-          CANAL SPORT 2 (SCANDANAVIA) – LIVE
-          FIGHT CHANNEL - (CROATIA) – LIVE
-          GSP TV (ROMANIA) – LIVE
-          MTV3 MAX (FINLAND) – LIVE
-          ORANGE SPORT (POLAND) – LIVE
-          OSN SPORTS 2 HD (UAE) – LIVE
-          RTL 9 (FRANCE) – LIVE
-          SETANTA SPORTS (EURASIA) – LIVE
-          +5 LIVE HD (ISRAEL) – LIVE
-           SPORTTV (PORTUGAL) – LIVE

 
domingo, mayo 29
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, NV

Medios

Reciente
En el regreso de Dominick Cruz al Octágono, se enfrentó contra el entonces campeón TJ Dillashaw para recobrar su título. Mira a Cruz defender su título frente a Urijah Faber en UFC 199 el Sábado 4 de junio en vivo or Pay-Per-View.
may 23, 2016
Michael Bisping ganó la pelea más importante de su carrera cuando derrotó a Anderson Silva frente a su público en Londres. Vean a Bisping ir por el título peso medio en UFC 199 frente a Luke Rockhold el 4 de Junio.
may 20, 2016
Re-watch the thrilling fight from UFC 194 when Luke Rockhold took the middleweight belt from Chris Weidman. Don't miss Rockhold defend his belt against Michael Bisping at UFC 199 on June 4 from Los Angeles.
may 23, 2016
Cody Garbrandt has always been a fighter inside and outside of the Octagon. Here the bantamweight talk about training with Team Alpha Male and the importance of family ahead of his main event fight with Thomas Almeida in Las Vegas.
may 23, 2016