Article

How to Watch Fight Night Abu Dhabi

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Nogueira vs Nelson
Friday, April 11th

UFC Fight Night: Nogueira vs Nelson Prelims - 12:15PM ET / 9:15AM PT / 4:15PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked
All other countries– Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
UK - BT Sport 1 and Channel 5


UFC Fight Night: Nogueira vs Nelson Main Card - 2PM ET / 11AM PT / 7PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil, Australia, India, Croatia, UAE, Yemen, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Palestine, Pakistan, Oman, Morocco, Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, Egypt, Bahrain, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh- Blocked
Latin America - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia – FUEL TV
Philippines - Balls and Studio 23
Mongolia - Sansar HD
Cambodia - Hang Meas
Indonesia - FOX Sports Asia
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 1

Europe/Middle East
UK - ESPN
Iceland - 365 Media
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport (CMore)
Norway - CMore
Swedent - TV4 (CMore)
Israel - Sport 5
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
sábado, agosto 27
8PM/5PM
ETPT
Vancouver, BC

Medios

Reciente
Take an in-depth look into the UFC 203 main and co-main events. First, former heavyweight champ Fabricio Werdum returns to face Travis Browne. And in the main event Stipe Miocic defends his title for the first time against Alistair Overeem.
ago 24, 2016
Over a decade since they were on the same side of the first ever Ultimate Fighter, Chuck Liddell and Forrest Griffin go up against each other as coaches of The Ultimate Fighter Latin America season 3, which you can see on UFC FIGHT PASS.
ago 24, 2016
After fighting for the belt against Jon Jones in one of the biggest UFC fights in history, Alexander Gustafsson earned a second-round knockout over Jimi Manuwa. Don't miss Gustafsson take on Jan Blachowicz at Fight Night Hamburg on Sept. 3.
ago 24, 2016
Former pro wrestler CM Punk continues his quest to become an MMA fighter. His wife reluctantly attends a sparring session to see his progress. The couple decides to move to Milwaukee to be closer to the gym, but he experiences a devastating setback.
ago 23, 2016