Article

Cómo ver UFC on FOX 10

Lista internacional de señales donde se puede ver UFC on FOX 10: Henderson vs Thomson
Sábado, 25 de Enero

UFC on FOX 10 Early Prelim - 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT / 9:30pm GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil - Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, CAN, AU, NZ, and BR) – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC on FOX 10 Prelims - 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Australia and Brazil – blocked 
Canada and New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan – 1.99 on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, CAN, NZ, AU and JP) – Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Brazil – Combate
UK - BT Sport 1 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Poland – Orange Sport
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand – Sky TV
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network


UFC on FOX 10 Cartelera Estelar- 8pm ET/ 5pm PT / 1am GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Brazil, and India – Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, and IN) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX and FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Canada – TVA Sports
Brazil - Combate
UK - BT Sport 1 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SportTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Jan 26 at 22:35
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - Sky Sport 4
Philippines - Balls
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
Singapore/Hong Kong – Fox Movie Premier Channel
Taiwan – Fox Movies 
Mongolia – Sansar HD
India - Sony Six
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
sábado, julio 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
UFC welterweight champion Robbie Lawler, fresh off his win against Johny Hendricks to claim the strap, is set for his first title defense against Canadian Rory MacDonald. Go inside the fight camps of both co-main event stars in this edition of Countdown.
jul 5, 2015
Go into the training camps of Irish sensation Conor McGregor and Team Alpha Male's Chad Mendes as they both prep for their UFC featherweight interim title bout in the main event at UFC 189 in this edition of Countdown.
jul 5, 2015
Chad Mendes trades the gym for a pool to test his endurance. Conor McGregor enjoys a poolside massage and adds a few unexpected weapons to his arsenal. Plus, Robbie Lawler and Rory MacDonald do some final prep at home.
jul 5, 2015
Diferentes especialistas en UFC y MMA dan su opinión a UFC NETWORK sobre los combates a efectuarse el 11 de Julio en UFC 189 entre Chad Mendes y Conor McGregor por el título peso pluma y Robbie Lawler vs Rory MacDonald por el título peso welter.
jul 2, 2015