Article

Free, Live UFC 127 Prelims on UFC.TV

ULTIMATE FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP® ANNOUNCES THAT UFC® 127: PENN VS. FITCH PRELIMS WILL AIR LIVE ON NETWORK TELEVISION
 
Ring vs. Fukuda, Te Huna vs. Gustafsson and Pearson vs. Fisher Bouts to Air Live on ION Television this Saturday Starting at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT in the US.

The bouts will air live and for free internationally on UFC.TV at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT/2 am UK/1 pm Sunday AUS.

Las Vegas, NV (USA) – The Ultimate Fighting Championship® announced today that three UFC® 127: PENN vs. FITCH preliminary fights will air live on ION Television on Saturday, Feb. 26 starting at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT.

The fights are: Nick Ring vs. Riki Fukuda in a middleweight contest, James Te Huna vs. Alexander Gustaffson in light heavyweight action and Ross Pearson vs. Spencer Fisher in a lightweight clash.

This is the second time UFC prelims have aired on ION, as three UFC 125 bouts were featured on the network in January. Saturday’s UFC 127 prelims will reach almost 100 million U.S. households, giving UFC fans the opportunity to watch three exciting UFC bouts leading in to the UFC 127 Pay-Per-View event.

“We are excited to give UFC fans three great fights on ION this Saturday,” UFC President Dana White said. “By putting the UFC 127 prelims on ION, we are bringing the fastest-growing sport in the world to almost 100 million homes.”

To find ION Television in your area, visit http://www.iontelevision.com/.

UFC® 127: PENN vs. FITCH airs live on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and features the number one welterweight contender bout between former two-division UFC champion BJ Penn and the  rugged Jon Fitch. Also featured on the card is a highly-anticipated grudge match between middleweights Michael “The Count” Bisping and Jorge “El Conquistador” Rivera, as well as a lightweight bout between George Sotiropoulos and Dennis Siver.

UFC® 127: PENN vs. FITCH will be available live on Pay-Per-View on iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Avail-TVN, BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Viewer’s Choice Canada for a suggested retail price of $44.99 US/$49.99 CAN for Standard Definition and $54.99 US/$59.99 CAN for High Definition.
sábado, diciembre 20
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Barueri, Brazil

Medios

Reciente
El peleador invicto Daniel "DC" Cormier se mide contra el veterano de UFC Dan Henderson. Vea a "DC" enfrentar a Jon Jones por el campeonato de los semipesados en el evento estelar de UFC 182.
dic 19, 2014
Upcoming flyweight challenger Louis "Goodnight" Gaudinot puts his nickname into action as gets John Lineker in a guillotine choke, earning himself a second round submission victory. Watch Gaudinot take on Kyoji Horiguchi at UFC 182 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
dic 19, 2014
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles has all you need to know about the Fight Night Barueri weigh-in in today's UFC Minute!
dic 19, 2014
Vea el pesaje oficial de UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Dollaway,en vivo el viernes 19 de diciembre a las 1pm/10am ETPT.
dic 16, 2014