UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT." /> UFC 127 Weigh-In Results | UFC ® - News
Article

UFC 127 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for this weekend’s UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT.
MAIN EVENT
Jon Fitch (170) vs BJ Penn (169)

PPV
Jorge Rivera (185) vs Michael Bisping (185)
Dennis Siver (156) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Brian Ebersole (170)
Chris Camozzi (185) vs Kyle Noke (184)

ION/UFC.TV PRELIMS
Ross Pearson (155) vs Spencer Fisher (154)
James Te Huna (205) vs Alexander Gustafsson (205)
Nick Ring (185) vs Riki Fukuda (185)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Tom Blackledge (205) vs Anthony Perosh (205)
Tiequan Zhang (146) vs Jason Reinhardt (145)

PRELIMS
Chris Tuchscherer (261) vs Mark Hunt (263)
Curt Warburton (156) vs Maciej Jewtuszko (155)
sábado, julio 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
The featherweights are firing on all cylinders. Conor McGregor and Chad Mendes exchange barbs on a national media call. McGregor continues to train in front of the camera, while Mendes prepares with his mentor: Urijah Faber.
jul 2, 2015
El contendiente peso pluma Conor McGregor entrenó frente a los medios de comunicación en el gimnasio de The Ultimate Fighter donde entrenó para su pelea estelar en UFC 189. (Fotos por Juan Cárdenas)
jul 1, 2015
Join the UFC at International Fight Week 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Enjoy activities all week long including a free concert, pool parties with Octagon girls, Ulti-Man 5k, UFC Fan Expo and more! Check out UFCFightWeek.com for more information.
jul 2, 2015
The return of the UFC to Dublin in 2014 was a historic event that shook the bedrock of the fighting world and unofficially began the era of the Irish Invasion. Tickets go on sale on September 4 for the UFC's next trip to Dublin on October 24.
jul 2, 2015