Article

New Show Featuring Jon Jones

SPIKE TV TO PREMIERE UFC® PRESENTS JON JONES: IN THE MOMENT THURSDAY, MARCH 17 at 11 p.m. ET/PT
New York, NY, March 14, 2011 – Spike TV will premiere UFC® Presents Jon Jones: In the Moment on Thursday, March 17 at 11 p.m. ET/PT. Chronicling the life of rising UFC superstar Jon Jones, this half-hour special showcases the 23-year-old’s journey to a shot at light heavyweight champion Mauricio“Shogun” Rua this Saturday at UFC 128.

Nicknamed “Bones,” the New York native has taken the sports world by storm thanks to his uncanny athleticism and endearing personality. In this all-access program, fans can follow him every step of the way as he gears up for Saturday’s epic showdown with one of the sport’s true legends.  

From his training camp to his family life, from New Mexico to New York, viewers get an inside look at the man in his defining moment, when the limitless potential of great talent meets the relentless pressure of great expectations.  

The show is produced in near real time, from the subject’s point-of-view, with no narration.  

UFC® 128: SHOGUN vs. JONES airs LIVE on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, March 19 at 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT. Free prelim bouts will be shown on Spike at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT
sábado, abril 26
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Baltimore, MD

Medios

Reciente
Fabricio Werdum habla sobre su victoria ante Travis Browne y su próxima pelea pro el título frente a Cain Velasquez.
abr 19, 2014
Las chicas que compiten para ser Octagon Girl de The Ultimate Fighter Brasil 3 escogen a los mejores concursantes de la temporada. Nuevos episodios los domingos en la noche en exclusiva pr UFC Fight Pass.
abr 19, 2014
FOX UFC Saturday event at the Amway Center on April 19, 2014 in Orlando, Florida.
abr 19, 2014
NBA legend Shaquille O'Neal and UFC correspondent Megan Olivi chat it up before UFC on FOX 11. Hear how the big man helped pull off the pre-fight press conference and how he was introduced to mixed martial arts.
abr 19, 2014