Article

How to Watch UFC 166

International broadcast listings for the UFC 166: Velasquez vs Dos Santos III

UFC 166 online prelims
- 6:15 pm ET/3:15 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Sportv.com

UFC 166 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 4 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 166 main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
America TV - Argentina
Teleamazonas - Ecuador
Combate – Brazil
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Oct 20 at 22:30
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT
sábado, agosto 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Medios

Reciente
Bethe Correia maintains a frenetic pace in the hours leading up to weigh-in, while Ronda Rousey takes a more sedate approach. The stars of the card are joined at the hotel by Jose Aldo, then everyone heads to HSBC Arena for the official weigh-in.
ago 1, 2015
Megan Olivi takes you through all the highlights and drama of the final weigh-in before UFC 190 in Rio de Janeiro Brazil. Check out stars like Ronda Rousey, Bethe Correia, Shogun Rua, Stefan Struve and more as the step on the scales.
jul 31, 2015
Watch as the tensions almost spill over during the official weigh-in for UFC 190. Champion Ronda Rousey and Challenger Bethe Correia do their best to wait until fight night during another stare-down. Watch UFC 190 on Pay-Per-View.
jul 31, 2015
UFC 190 weigh-In inside HSBC Arena on July 31, 2015 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
jul 31, 2015