Article

How to Watch UFC 167

International broadcast listings for the UFC 167: St-Pierre vs Hendricks
UFC 167 online prelims - 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil 
Brasil - Sportv.com

UFC 167 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 2 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 167 main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
In Theaters - US (find a theater)
Combate – Brazil
UFC Network - Mexico
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Nov 17 at 22:35
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT
sábado, julio 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
A middleweight meeting between BJJ blackbelt Jason “The Athlete” MacDonald with his 19 career submission wins entered the Octagon against heavy-handed wrestler “Filthy” Tom Lawlor who is a funny man outside of the cage, but deadly serious in it.
jul 7, 2015
"The Notorious" Conor McGregor talks about his emotions when entering the Octagon, his self-confidence, the martial arts life and more. McGregor fights Chad Mendes for the interim featherweight title at UFC 189 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
jul 6, 2015
Light heavyweight Mauricio "Shogun" Rua and Chuck Liddell throw blows inside the Octagon at UFC 97 in Canada. Shogun takes on Antonio Rogerio Nogueira at UfC 190 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
jul 6, 2015
Alienware lo invita a ver cuando el irlandes "The Notorious" Conor McGregor hizo su debut en UFC contra Marcus Brimage. McGregor se enfrenta a Chad Mendes en la pelea estelar de UFC 189 por el cinturón interino de peso pluma.
jul 1, 2015