Article

Fight Day Live Stream and Broadcast Schedule

The UFC 164 Online Prelims will stream here live on Saturday, August 31 at 6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT - read below for more streams for that event.
Saturday, August 31


UFC 164 online prelims - 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC 164 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 1 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 164: Harley-Davidson Hometown Throwdown main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
TDN - Mexico
Combate – Brazil
Golden - Latin America
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports 1 - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Sep 1 at 22:45
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
Orange Sport - Poland
GSP TV - Romania
SPORT 5 - Israel
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else


Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT



Medios

Reciente
Brian Ortega earned his title shot with an impressive performance at UFC 222 in March defeating former title challenger Frankie Edgar. Next, he faces featherweight champion Max Holloway in the co-main event at UFC 226 on July 7.
jun 25, 2018
Featherweight champion Max Holloway put on a dominant performance back at UFC 199 in 2016 when he faced Ricardo Lamas, and together they provided one of the most memorable endings to a fight in UFC history. Don't miss Holloway vs Brian Ortega at UFC 226
jun 25, 2018
Daniel Cormier defended his light heavyweight belt against Volkan Oezdemir at UFC 220 back in January. Next, he moves up to heavyweight to face champion Stipe Miocic in a super fight main event at UFC 226 on July 6.
jun 25, 2018
Stipe Miocic defended his heavyweight belt against veteran Alistair Overeem in Cleveland at UFC 203 in 2016. Next, he welcomes light heavyweight champion Daniel Cormier back to the heavyweight division in a super fight that headlines UFC 226 on July 6.
jun 25, 2018