Article

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night prelims will stream here live on Saturday, August 17 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Saturday, August 17

UFC Fight Night online prelims - 4:30/1:30PM ET/PT
Live here and on YouTube and Facebook everywhere outside Brasil
Brasil - Combate

Televised prelims - 6/3PM ET/PT
On FOX Sports 1 in the US - (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes delayed starting at 7/4PM - ET/PT
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FOX Sports
UFC.tv - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else

Televised main card - 8/5PM ET/PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Aug 18 at 22:35
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 4
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.tv - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else


Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card- approximately 11:30 pm ET/8:30 pm PT

Medios

Reciente
UFC President Dana White recaps the top moments from UFC 184 with Megan Olivi backstage at the event.
feb 28, 2015
UFC women's bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey discusses yet another dominating win, this time over Cat Zingano with Megan Olivi backstage at UFC 184.
feb 28, 2015
After submitting Josh Koscheck in impressive fashion at UFC 184, Jake Ellenberger shares his thoughts on the performance with Megan Olivi.
feb 28, 2015
Megan Olivi catches up with Alan Jouban to discuss his impressive stoppage win over Richard Walsh at UFC 184.
feb 28, 2015