Article

UFC Plans More Facebook Fights

UFC® CONTINUES TO BRING LIVE ACTION TO FACEBOOK®
 
LIVE BROADCAST-QUALITY STREAM THIS THURSDAY WILL FEATURE:

DANNY CASTILLO vs. JOE STEVENSON
CYRILLE DIABATE vs. STEVE CANTWELL

Click to see
Las Vegas, Nevada – The Ultimate Fighting Championship® is giving its fans yet another opportunity to watch live fights on Facebook®. UFC® officials announced today that two highly-anticipated clashes will be featured this Thursday, March 3, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Both fights will be streamed live and free at www.facebook.com/ufc.

The fights are: a lightweight collision between Danny “Last Call” Castillo and Joe “Daddy” Stevenson, as well as a light heavyweight clash between Cyrille Diabate and Steve Cantwell.

By simply “liking” the UFC Facebook page, fans will gain access to the live broadcast of the fights from the KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky., home to Thursday’s UFC® Live card. The event’s main card will be broadcast on VERSUS at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

“Thursday is a great night for UFC fans, as we’ll have free fights on Facebook and VERSUS,” UFC President Dana White said. “There are some really good matchups on this card and as always, we’re excited to give UFC fans the chance to catch them for free.”
 
sábado, abril 26
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Baltimore, MD

Medios

Reciente
The Ultimate Fighter 19, otos de antes y después
abr 23, 2014
Ve las fotos del segundo episodio de The Ultimate Fighter 19, presentando la pelea entre Héctor Urbina and Cathal Pendred.
abr 23, 2014
En el evento de UFC 172 el campeón de peso semi completo Jon Jones busca defender su título por séptima vez y Anthony Johnson regresa al octágono. Ve toda la acción el sábado 26 de abril en UFC Network Pay-per view.
abr 21, 2014
La corresponsal de UFC Megan Olivi habla con Chuck Lidell antes de UFC 172. Chuck habla de su carrera y hace sus pronósticos de la pelea entre Glover Teixeira y Jon Jones. Ve toda la entrevista en UFC Fight Pass.
abr 23, 2014